Basketball

Contact:

Boy's Head Coach:  TK King 229-276-3460 Email:  tking@crispschools.org

Asst. Head Varsity: Shawn Brown sbrown@crispschools.org

Boy's JV/Asst. Varsity: Shannon Sallette ssallette@crispschools.org

Girl's Head Coach: Keidra Green  kgreen@crispschools.org

Girl's JV/Asst. Varsity: Terrance Mathis  tmathis@crispschools.org

Middle School Boy's: Harry Fox hfox@crispschools.org

Middle School Girl's: Comeshia Battle cbattle@crispschools.org

2022-2023 CCHS Basketball Schedule

 

basketball