Support Staff

Connie Hauesler--Guidance Secretary--chauesler@crispschools.org

Debra Keable--Discipline Secretary--dkeable@crispschools.org

Debbie Keeney--RTI --dkeeney@crispschools.org

Abrianna Mitchell--SPED Parapro--amitchell@crispschools.org

Joyce Sanchez--Media Clerk--jsanchez@crispschools.org

Maxcine Shorter--SPED Parapro--mshorter@crispschools.org

Carol Singletary--JROTC Clerk--csingletary@crispschools.org

Marcha Toussaint--CTAE Secretary--mtoussaint@crispschools.org

Cara Vonier--SPED Parapro--cvonier@crispschools.org

Rachel Welch--Media Clerk--rwelch@crispschools.org

Jeff Wilson--ISS Parapro--jwilson@crispschools.org

Bethany Wood--Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper--bbwood@crispschools.org

Custodial Staff

William Grace

Ferleasha Simmons

Sheila West

Leon Wilson

Woodrow Wilson

Isaiah Windom

Nutritional Staff

Sara Wilkes--Manager--swilkes@crispschools.org

Terry Boston

Alicia McCloud

Gracie Nuncio

Norma Walker

Johnnie Mae Westbrook

Neat Windom